Italy to host Motor Valley Fest 2021


Motor Valley Fest will take place in Italy from 1 to 4 July. There is no other official information about the show yet.

Made in Italy and Motor Valley are the first European automotive events to open this year. For this, it is planned to bring back an Italian event for supercar enthusiasts: the Motor Valley Festival. Following last year’s release, which was only available online due to the pandemic, 2021 will take place both digitally and physically. From July 1 to July 4, Italy will focus on Modena, where a series of races will take place with the most iconic brands of Emilia Romagna (Ferrari, Maserati, Ducati, Lamborghini, Dallara, Energica).

From Thursday 1st July to Friday 2nd July, the Military Academy of Modena and the UniMoRe Faculty of Law (University of Modena and Reggio Emilia) hold meetings for in-depth analysis and discussion, after which you can register for the event online.

After the first day dedicated to the opening of the event, the public will be able to watch the races themselves on July 2, 3 and 4, including on the Misano Adriatico circuit, where the GT World Challenge Europe will be held (July 2, 3 and 4), the race circuit in Imola, Italy. and attend the Motorcycle Speed ​​Championship (July 2, 3 and 4) and Varano de ‘Melegari with juntimers and the Dallara Car Event (July 2 and 3).

New this year is the transformation of Parco Novi Sad in Modena into a Motor Arena. This is a large area with all Motor Valley brands and lively events and exhibitions on the track, and the Modena circuit will become the “Village of Mobility”. Tickets will soon be available online on digital platforms.

The list of Motor Vally Fest participants is very extensive. Speakers include Foreign Minister Luigi Di Maio, President of the Emilia-Romagna Region Stefano Bonaccini, ICE Agency President Carlo Ferro, Lamborghini President and CEO Stefan Winkelmann, Claudio Domenicali, Ducati CEO, Anfia President Paolo Scudieri, ACI President Angelo Stickchi Damiani as well as designers Chris Bangle, Klaus Busse and Walter De Silva.